Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Coast Discovery Inn

Hotel in Campbell River, British Columbia

975 Shoppers Row, Campbell River, BC V9W 2C4

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

coasthotels.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Situated in downtown Campbell River, Coast Discovery Inn welcomes pets and offers a free hot buffet breakfast and guest rooms with stunning ocean views.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Coast Discovery Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Campbell River

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Painter's Lodge

    Lodge · Campbell River

    Pet fee
    CA$20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Seaside Cottage

    Vacation rental · Campbell River

    Pet fee
    CA$10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Dolphins Resort

    Lodge · Campbell River

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ramada

    Hotel · Campbell River

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026