Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Carlton Hotel

Hotel in Atascadero, California

6005 El Camino Real, Atascadero, CA 93422-4210

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

carltonca.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“$60 per night, per dog.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$60 per night, per pet

carltonca.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“$60 per night, per dog.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

carltonca.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a $60.00 charge per dog, per day, with a 2-pet maximum for each room.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

carltonca.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Yes, we are a dog-friendly hotel and offer designated dog-friendly rooms.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

carltonca.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Please note that dogs cannot be left unattended at the hotel.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Carlton Hotel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Atascadero

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Home2 Suites by Hilton Atascadero

    Hotel · Atascadero

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026