Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Biltmore Hotel And Resorts

Hotel in Los Angeles, California

517 S Olive St, Los Angeles, CA 90013-1006

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

biltmorehotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The Biltmore offers luxury accommodations with a pet-friendly attitude.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit

Refundable $500 deposit

biltmorehotel.com(source page for Pet deposit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Guests must accept accommodations on the first and second floors of the hotel and must provide the hotel staff with a cell phone number in case of emergencies as well as a $500 refundable deposit.”
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit

35 lb (16 kg)

biltmorehotel.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are welcome as long as the pet is 35 pounds or less, fully-trained and properly restrained by the owner.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Biltmore Hotel And Resorts, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Los Angeles

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Ace Hotel Palm Springs

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    $100 per stay
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn Los Angeles

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    99 Palms Inn Llc

    Lodging · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    A Stay N Vacay

    Vacation rental · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Alexandria Motel

    Motel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026