Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Beverly Beach House

Hotel in Olympia, Washington

2202 62nd Ave NW, Olympia, WA 98502-0907

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

vrbo.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“If checked, only properties that allow pets will be shown”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$30 per stay, per pet

vrbo.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“$30 fee per pet per stay.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

vrbo.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets allowed: less than 999 lbs per pet (limit 2 pets total)”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Beverly Beach House, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Olympia

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    WoodSpring Suites Olympia - Lacey

    Resort · Olympia

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    McMenamins Olympic Club

    Hotel · Olympia

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Deep Lake Rv Resort

    RV park · Olympia

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026