Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Best Western Tacoma Inn

Hotel in Tacoma, Washington

8726 S Hosmer St, Tacoma, WA 98444-1837

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

lacasadelzorro.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Combining privacy, comfort, and luxury, our pet-friendly Casitas feature one-to-four-bedrooms.”
Cats allowed

No

lacasadelzorro.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“No other types of pets are allowed on the property.”
Pet fee

$25 per night, per pet

lacasadelzorro.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Additional nights are $25 per dog, per night.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

lacasadelzorro.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A maximum of two (2) dogs is permitted per guest room or casita.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

lacasadelzorro.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets may not be left unattended in guest rooms, casitas, or public areas.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Best Western Tacoma Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Tacoma

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Emerald Queen Casino

    Hotel · Tacoma

    Pet fee
    $25 per stay
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Hotel Tacoma

    Hotel · Tacoma

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    6th Ave Goddess

    Vacation rental · Tacoma

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Murano

    Hotel · Tacoma

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Howard Johnson

    Hotel · Tacoma

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 23 Oct 2026