Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Americas Best Value Inn Blythe

Resort in Blythe, California

1673 E Hobsonway, Blythe, CA 92225

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

sonesta.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Maximum of 2 pets are welcome at a charge of $10 per pet, per stay.”
Cats allowed

Yes

sonesta.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“All Sonesta hotels welcome dogs and cats and most will also welcome small, domestic pets.”
Pet fee

$10 per stay, per pet

sonesta.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Maximum of 2 pets are welcome at a charge of $10 per pet, per stay.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

sonesta.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Maximum of 2 pets are welcome at a charge of $10 per pet, per stay.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Americas Best Value Inn Blythe, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Blythe

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Rodeway Inn & Suites

    Motel · Blythe

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Econo Lodge Blythe

    Motel · Blythe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hidden Beaches Resort

    RV park · Blythe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Travelodge by Wyndham Blythe

    Resort · Blythe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026