Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Rodeway Inn & Suites

Motel in Blythe, California

1127 E Hobsonway, Blythe, CA 92225

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

blythehotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“ENJOY A STAY WITH YOUR FURRY FRIENDS AT OUR PET-FRIENDLY HOTEL IN BLYTHE”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$25 per night, per pet

blythehotel.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are allowed at Blythe Hotel & Suites for an additional fee of $25 per pet per day.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

blythehotel.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A maximum of two dogs per room is permitted, weighing up to 50 pounds.”
Weight limit

50 lb (23 kg)

blythehotel.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A maximum of two dogs per room is permitted, weighing up to 50 pounds.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

blythehotel.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are only allowed in select rooms.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Rodeway Inn & Suites, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Blythe

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn Blythe

    Resort · Blythe

    Pet fee
    $10 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Econo Lodge Blythe

    Motel · Blythe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hidden Beaches Resort

    RV park · Blythe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Travelodge by Wyndham Blythe

    Resort · Blythe

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026