Skip to content
BoopTravel

Kernville · California

Dog-friendly hotels in Kernville, CA

9 dog-friendly places to stay in Kernville. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 9
Pet fee stated
4 of 9
Weight limit stated
5 of 9

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

9 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Kernville Inn

    Motel · Kernville

    Pet fee
    $15 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    65 lb (29 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Kernville Inn

    Hotel · Kernville

    Pet fee
    $15 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    65 lb (29 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big View House

    Lodge · Kernville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    River Willow Cabin

    Cabin · Kernville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Kern River House

    Vacation rental · Kernville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Kern Riverfront Lodge

    Lodge · Kernville

    Pet fee
    $15 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Whispering Pines Lodge

    Lodge · Kernville

    Pet fee
    $15 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Rivernook Campground

    Campground · Kernville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The River’s Edge Cottage

    Lodge · Kernville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.