Skip to content
BoopTravel

Cariboo · British Columbia

Dog-friendly hotels in Cariboo, BC

11 dog-friendly places to stay in Cariboo. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 11
Pet fee stated
1 of 11
Weight limit stated
0 of 11

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

11 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Elysia Resort on Quesnel Lake

    Hotel · Cariboo

    Pet fee
    CA$5 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lazy Daze Resort

    Campground · Cariboo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Robert's Roost Resort

    Campground · Cariboo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Woodlands fishin resort

    Campground · Cariboo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Country Campground & RV Park

    Campground · Cariboo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Little Horse Lodge BC

    Cabin · Cariboo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Northwood Lodge & Resort

    Lodge · Cariboo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Reynolds Resort

    Campground · Cariboo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Vagabond RV Park

    Campground · Cariboo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Wildwood Campsite and Trailer Park

    Campground · Cariboo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.