Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Lucky Strike Lakeside Cabins and Campground

Campground in Cariboo, British Columbia

8410 Wilson Lake Rd, Cariboo, BC V0K 1X2

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

luckystrikervcamp.ca(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our solar-powered, pet-friendly cabins are the perfect off-grid escape for couples, families, and outdoor lovers alike.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Lucky Strike Lakeside Cabins and Campground, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Cariboo

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Lazy Daze Resort

    Campground · Cariboo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Robert's Roost Resort

    Campground · Cariboo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Country Campground & RV Park

    Campground · Cariboo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Little Horse Lodge BC

    Cabin · Cariboo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Northwood Lodge & Resort

    Lodge · Cariboo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Reynolds Resort

    Campground · Cariboo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026