Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Woodhouse Cottages and Ranch

Lodge in Fraser-Fort George, British Columbia

Fraser-Fort George, BC

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

woodhousecottages.ca(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The cottage is pet friendly, so we took our dog.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

CA$15 per stay

woodhousecottages.ca(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet fee $15 per stay”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Woodhouse Cottages and Ranch, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Fraser-Fort George

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Salmon Valley Campground

    Campground · Fraser-Fort George

    Pet fee
    CA$15 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Northern Experience RV

    Campground · Fraser-Fort George

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bednesti Lake Resort

    Campground · Fraser-Fort George

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Kreekside Motel and Campground

    Campground · Fraser-Fort George

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Yellowhead RV Park & Campground

    Campground · Fraser-Fort George

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026