Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Willows Lodge

Lodge in Woodinville, Washington

Woodinville, WA

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

willowslodge.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“» We're honored to have been voted Best Pet-Friendly Getaway in 425 Magazine's Best of 425: 2026.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$80 per stay

willowslodge.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“$80 pet fee per stay to dogs staying in guest rooms.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Willows Lodge, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.