Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Timber Cove Resort

Lodge in Jenner, California

21780 Coast Hwy, Jenner, CA 95450

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

timbercoveresort.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We’re a pet-friendly resort.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

timbercoveresort.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The fee is $150.00 USD for the first pet and $50.00 USD for the second pet (maximum two pets per room), including pet amenities.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Timber Cove Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Jenner

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Fort Ross Lodge

    Lodge · Jenner

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pomo Canyon Environmental Campground

    Campground · Jenner

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Reef Campground

    RV park · Jenner

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Woodside Campground

    Campground · Jenner

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Woodside Campground

    Campground · Jenner

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026