Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

The Narrows Family Resort

Campground in Upper Lake, California

5690 Blue Lakes Rd, Upper Lake, CA 95485-9517

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

thenarrowsresort.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“$5 per dog/per day.”
Cats allowed

No

thenarrowsresort.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“No cats in our accommodations, including our cats”
Pet fee

$5 per night, per pet

thenarrowsresort.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“$5 per dog/per day.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions

No Pit Bulls, American Terriers, Pit mixes, or anything resembling a Pit Bull.

thenarrowsresort.com(source page for Breed restrictions, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“No Pit Bulls, American Terriers, Pit mixes, or anything resembling a Pit Bull.”
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

thenarrowsresort.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Please do not leave your pup tied up alone at your cabin or RV site.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for The Narrows Family Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Upper Lake

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    The Lodge at Blue Lakes

    Lodge · Upper Lake

    Pet fee
    $28 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blue Lakes Village

    RV park · Upper Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026