Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

South Yosemite KOA Campground

Campground in Coarsegold, California

34094 CA State Highway 41, Coarsegold, CA 93614

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

rvcoutdoors.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We’re Pet Friendly”
Cats allowed

Yes

rvcoutdoors.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Yes, we are a pet-friendly property (dogs and cats only).”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions

No aggressive breeds are allowed (aggressive breeds include but are not limited to Pit Bulls, Rottweilers, Doberman Pinschers, German Shepherds, Chow Chows, Wolf Dogs and Wolf Hybrids, etc.)

rvcoutdoors.com(source page for Breed restrictions, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“No aggressive breeds are allowed (aggressive breeds include but are not limited to Pit Bulls, Rottweilers, Doberman Pinschers, German Shepherds, Chow Chows, Wolf Dogs and Wolf Hybrids, etc.)”
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for South Yosemite KOA Campground, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Coarsegold

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Yosemite RV Resort

    Campground · Coarsegold

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026