Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Sol Duc Hot Springs Resort - The Lodges of Olympic National Park and Forest

Hotel in Port Angeles, Washington

12076 Sol Duc Hot Springs Rd, Port Angeles, WA 98363-8687

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

olympicnationalparks.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“*Cabins are pet-friendly; however the Riverside Suite is not.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$25 per stay, per pet

olympicnationalparks.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A $25.00 non-refundable fee per pet per stay is due at check-in.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

olympicnationalparks.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Maximum of two pets allowed.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Sol Duc Hot Springs Resort - The Lodges of Olympic National Park and Forest, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Port Angeles

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Domaine Madeleine

    Bed & breakfast · Port Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Olympic Lodge by Ayres

    Lodge · Port Angeles

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Alder Street Retreat

    Lodging · Port Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bear Creek Campground

    Campground · Port Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Elwha RV Park and Campground

    RV park · Port Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026