Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Shep's Castle

Vacation rental in Hoodsport, Washington

20 N Shields Rd, Hoodsport, WA 98548-9676

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

vrbo.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“If checked, only properties that allow pets will be shown”
Cats allowed

No

vrbo.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“DOG FRIENDLY WITH A FEE, .5 acre wire fenced, parking space for large vehicles or boat No cats allowed due to severe respiratory allergy.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Shep's Castle, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Hoodsport

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Sunrise Resort and Motel

    Resort · Hoodsport

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Rest-A-While RV Park

    RV park · Hoodsport

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Glen Resort

    Resort · Hoodsport

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Tidewater Acres RV Park

    Campground · Hoodsport

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026