Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Scott Creek Farm

Bed & breakfast in Portland, Oregon

11551 SE 129th Ave, Portland, OR 97086

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

scottcreekfarmportland.us(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets allowed (charges may apply)”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we have on file for Scott Creek Farm, never to an address typed here. If we don’t have one yet, we’ll tell you how to reach us. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Portland

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Mcmenamins Crystal Hotel

    Hotel · Portland

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    McMenamins Kennedy School

    Hotel · Portland

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Best Value Inns

    Motel · Portland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Capitol Hill Motel

    Motel · Portland

    Pet fee
    $25 per night
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Chestnut Tree Inn Portland

    Resort · Portland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Super 8 Portland Airport

    Hotel · Portland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026