Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Santa Cruz By Twin Lakes Beach

Hotel in Santa Cruz, California

420 9th Ave, Santa Cruz, CA 95062-3916

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

parks.ca.gov(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“If dogs are allowed, they must always be on a six-foot leash.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

parks.ca.gov(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs must not be left unattended.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Santa Cruz By Twin Lakes Beach, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Santa Cruz

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Dream Inn

    Hotel · Santa Cruz

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bella Notte

    Inn · Santa Cruz

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Aqua Breeze Inn

    Motel · Santa Cruz

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Casablanca Inn

    Inn · Santa Cruz

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Solares

    Hotel · Santa Cruz

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026