Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Sandman Inn Princeton

Hotel in Princeton, British Columbia

102 Frontage Road, Princeton, BC V0X 1W0

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

sandmanhotels.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets Allowed in Select Rooms”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

sandmanhotels.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets Allowed in Select Rooms”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Sandman Inn Princeton, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Princeton

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Canada's Best Value Inn Princeton

    Hotel · Princeton

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ace Motel

    Motel · Princeton

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Deerview Lodge & Cabins - Princeton BC

    Lodge · Princeton

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026