Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Sandman Hotel and Suites Williams Lake

Hotel in Williams Lake, British Columbia

664 Oliver St, Williams Lake, BC V2G 1M6

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

sandmanhotels.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets Allowed in Select Rooms”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

sandmanhotels.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets Allowed in Select Rooms”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Sandman Hotel and Suites Williams Lake, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Williams Lake

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Blue Lake Campground

    Campground · Williams Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Fraser Inn

    Hotel · Williams Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ramada Williams Lake

    Hotel · Williams Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026