Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Rooms at Riveredge

Hotel in Golden, British Columbia

413 9th Ave N, Golden, BC V0A 1H2

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

rargolden.ca(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We offer a limited number of pet-friendly rooms.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

rargolden.ca(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We offer a limited number of pet-friendly rooms.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Rooms at Riveredge, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Golden

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Golden Municipal Campground

    Campground · Golden

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mount 7 Lodges

    Lodge · Golden

    Pet fee
    CA$25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Rondo Motel

    Motel · Golden

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Whispering Spruce Campground

    Campground · Golden

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026