Dog-friendly hotels / California / San Diego / Renaissance San Diego Downtown Hotel From the property’s websiteRenaissance San Diego Downtown Hotel Lodging in San Diego, California
421 W B St, San Diego, CA 92101-3501
Pet policy
What the property says about pets Cats allowed Not stated The property can confirm this here . Pet fee Not stated The property can confirm this here . Pet fee cap Not stated The property can confirm this here . Pet deposit Not stated The property can confirm this here . Max pets per room Not stated The property can confirm this here . Weight limit Not stated The property can confirm this here . Breed restrictions Not stated The property can confirm this here . Pet-friendly rooms only Not stated The property can confirm this here . Pets left alone in room Not stated The property can confirm this here . Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.
Are you the owner or manager? Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Renaissance San Diego Downtown Hotel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.
Also in San Diego
Other dog-friendly stays nearby From the property’s websiteHotel · San Diego
Pet fee $40 per night
Weight limit 40 lb (18 kg)
Max pets not stated From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
From the property’s websiteMotel · San Diego
Pet fee not stated
Weight limit not stated
Max pets 2 per room From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
From the property’s websiteBeach resort · San Diego
Pet fee not stated
Weight limit 50 lb (23 kg)
Max pets 1 per room From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
From the property’s websiteHotel · San Diego
Pet fee not stated
Weight limit 50 lb (23 kg)
Max pets 1 per room From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
From the property’s websiteHotel · San Diego
Pet fee not stated
Weight limit not stated
Max pets not stated From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
From the property’s websiteHotel · San Diego
Pet fee not stated
Weight limit not stated
Max pets not stated From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026