Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Red Lion Inn and Suites Victoria

Hotel in Saanich, British Columbia

3366 Douglas St, Saanich, BC V8Z 3L3

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

sonesta.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Explore some of our most popular locations with pet-friendly hotels.”
Cats allowed

Yes

sonesta.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“All Sonesta hotels welcome dogs and cats and most will also welcome small, domestic pets.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

sonesta.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Up to two pets are permitted per room or suite.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Red Lion Inn and Suites Victoria, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Saanich

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Accent Inns Victoria

    Hotel · Saanich

    Pet fee
    CA$0 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cherry Tree Inn

    Motel · Saanich

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026