Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Radium Park Lodge

Motel in Radium Hot Springs, British Columbia

4873 Stanley St, Radium Hot Springs, BC V0A 1M0

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

radiumparklodge.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Travel courteously and responsibly, and pet-friendly accommodations will continue to welcome our pets.”
Cats allowed

No

radiumparklodge.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs only”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit

Refundable CA$50 deposit

radiumparklodge.com(source page for Pet deposit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Each dog in the suite will be $20 with $50 refundable deposit.”
Max pets per room

2 per room

radiumparklodge.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Maximum number of pets per room is 2.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

radiumparklodge.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are allowed only in specific pet-friendly rooms.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

radiumparklodge.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets cannot be left unattended in guest rooms.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Radium Park Lodge, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Radium Hot Springs

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Celadon Lodge

    Hotel · Radium Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    CA$25 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Gables Motel

    Motel · Radium Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    CA$29 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    20 lb (9 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Radium Chalet

    Lodge · Radium Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Gateway

    Motel · Radium Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    CA$15 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Crystal Springs Lodge

    Motel · Radium Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Relax in Radium

    Vacation rental · Radium Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026