Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Radium Chalet

Lodge in Radium Hot Springs, British Columbia

5063 Madsen Rd, Radium Hot Springs, BC V0A 1M0

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

radiumchalet.ca(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet-friendly suite with no stairs.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

radiumchalet.ca(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Yes, pets are welcome on request – we have a designated pet-friendly suite on the main floor.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

radiumchalet.ca(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets may not be left unattended in rooms.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Radium Chalet, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Radium Hot Springs

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Radium Park Lodge

    Motel · Radium Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Celadon Lodge

    Hotel · Radium Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    CA$25 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Gables Motel

    Motel · Radium Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    CA$29 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    20 lb (9 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Gateway

    Motel · Radium Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    CA$15 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Crystal Springs Lodge

    Motel · Radium Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Relax in Radium

    Vacation rental · Radium Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026