Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Quiet Cove Resort Cottage - Adams Lake

Vacation rental in Thompson-Nicola, British Columbia

KM 34.5 on Adams Lake forestry service Rd., Thompson-Nicola, BC

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

vrbo.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“If checked, only properties that allow pets will be shown”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Quiet Cove Resort Cottage - Adams Lake, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Thompson-Nicola

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Pinantan Lake Resort Open May 1- Oct 15

    Cabin · Thompson-Nicola

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Crazy Creek Resort

    Hotel · Thompson-Nicola

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Shaw Springs

    Campground · Thompson-Nicola

    Pet fee
    CA$10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Acacia Grove RV Park and Cabins

    RV park · Thompson-Nicola

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Civilia Golf Retreat and RV Campground

    RV park · Thompson-Nicola

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Clearwater Springs Ranch

    Bed & breakfast · Thompson-Nicola

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 23 Oct 2026