Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Prestige Hotel Vernon

Hotel in Vernon, British Columbia

4411 32 St, Vernon, BC V1T 9G8

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

prestigehotelsandresorts.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A $30 per day pet fee applies at the resort.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

prestigehotelsandresorts.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A maximum of two dogs per room is permitted.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

prestigehotelsandresorts.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dog-friendly rooms are limited and must be reserved in advance.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

prestigehotelsandresorts.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“For safety and comfort, dogs must not be left alone in guestrooms.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Prestige Hotel Vernon, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Vernon

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Quality Inn and Suites

    Hotel · Vernon

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    80 lb (36 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Canada's Best Value Inn and Suites

    Motel · Vernon

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sandman Hotel Vernon

    Hotel · Vernon

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Silver Star Motel

    Motel · Vernon

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Vita Resort Vernon

    Vacation rental · Vernon

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026