Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Powder Mountain Lodge

Lodge in Fernie, British Columbia

892 BC-3, Fernie, BC V0B 1M0

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

powdermountainlodge.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Only small dogs allowed and other restrictions apply.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Powder Mountain Lodge, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Fernie

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Fernie RV Resort

    Campground · Fernie

    Pet fee
    CA$40 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Tree Lodge

    Lodge · Fernie

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Fernie Stanford Resort

    Resort · Fernie

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Snow Valley Lodging

    Lodge · Fernie

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026