Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Porteau Cove

Campground in North Vancouver, British Columbia

North Vancouver, BC

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

bcparks.ca(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are welcome in many parks, but they are not allowed in playgrounds or public buildings.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Porteau Cove, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in North Vancouver

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Pinnacle Hotel at the Pier

    Hotel · North Vancouver

    Pet fee
    CA$30 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ocean Breeze Bed & Breakfast

    Bed & breakfast · North Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Lonsdale Quay Hotel

    Hotel · North Vancouver

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026