Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Plaza Hotel

Hotel in Watsonville, California

Watsonville, CA 95076

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

theplazany.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A maximum of two (2) dogs is permitted per guest room, and pets may not be left unattended at any time during the stay.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

theplazany.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A maximum of two (2) dogs is permitted per guest room, and pets may not be left unattended at any time during the stay.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

theplazany.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are welcomed throughout The Plaza, with no need for designated accommodations.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

theplazany.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A maximum of two (2) dogs is permitted per guest room, and pets may not be left unattended at any time during the stay.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Plaza Hotel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Watsonville

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn Watsonville

    Hotel · Watsonville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pinto Lake & RV Park

    RV park · Watsonville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Days Inn Watsonville

    Lodging · Watsonville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hampton Inn & Suites Watsonville

    Hotel · Watsonville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026