From the property’s website
Cornucopia Lodge
Lodge · Halfway
- Pet fee
- not stated
- Weight limit
- 120 lb (54 kg)
- Max pets
- not stated
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Lodge in Halfway, Oregon
163 N Main St, Halfway, OR 97834
Pet policy
Yes
pvlodge.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)
“Small, well-behaved pets are welcome in the Main Street Shack or Blue Dog Suite ($35 per pet/day).”
$35 per night, per pet
pvlodge.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)
“Small, well-behaved pets are welcome in the Main Street Shack or Blue Dog Suite ($35 per pet/day).”
Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.
Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Pine Valley Lodge, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.
Also in Halfway
Lodge · Halfway
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026