Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Palace Hotel

Hotel in San Francisco, California

San Francisco, CA

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

sfpalace.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Palace Hotel San Francisco welcomes pets, making it a great choice for travelers visiting San Francisco with their four-legged companion.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$150 per stay

sfpalace.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our pet-friendly hotel allows one pet per guest room weighing up to 40 pounds with a $150 non-refundable pet fee per stay.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

1 per room

sfpalace.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our pet-friendly hotel allows one pet per guest room weighing up to 40 pounds with a $150 non-refundable pet fee per stay.”
Weight limit

40 lb (18 kg)

sfpalace.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our pet-friendly hotel allows one pet per guest room weighing up to 40 pounds with a $150 non-refundable pet fee per stay.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Palace Hotel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in San Francisco

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Angel Island State Park

    Campground · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Axiom Hotel

    Hotel · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Allison Hotel

    Lodging · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn - Union Square

    Hotel · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Soma

    Hotel · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ascot Hotel

    Hotel · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026