Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Orli La Jolla

Hotel in La Jolla, California

7753 Draper Ave, La Jolla, CA 92037-4301

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

stayorli.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome well-behaved dogs under 50lbs with a one-time fee of $100 per stay.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$100 per stay

stayorli.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome well-behaved dogs under 50lbs with a one-time fee of $100 per stay.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit

50 lb (23 kg)

stayorli.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome well-behaved dogs under 50lbs with a one-time fee of $100 per stay.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Orli La Jolla, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in La Jolla

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    The Lodge at Torrey Pines

    Hotel · La Jolla

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Lodge at Torrey Pines

    Resort · La Jolla

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Estancia La Jolla Hotel and Spa

    Resort · La Jolla

    Pet fee
    $200 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    La Valencia Hotel

    Resort · La Jolla

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Monarch Luxury Villas

    Cabin · La Jolla

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Scorpion Bay Hotel Company, Llc

    Lodging · La Jolla

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026