Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Myrtle Trees Motel

Motel in Myrtle Point, Oregon

1010 8th St, Myrtle Point, OR 97458

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

myrtletreesmotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Only 1 small dog (25 lbs. max) per room, for a fee of $30.00/daily.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$30 per night

myrtletreesmotel.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Only 1 small dog (25 lbs. max) per room, for a fee of $30.00/daily.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit

25 lb (11 kg)

myrtletreesmotel.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Only 1 small dog (25 lbs. max) per room, for a fee of $30.00/daily.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Myrtle Trees Motel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.