Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

My Place Hotel

Lodging in Wenatchee, Washington

820 Riverside Dr, Wenatchee, WA 98801

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

myplacehotels.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Surrounded by majestic mountains, orchards, and beautiful parks, our pet-friendly, extended-stay hotel offers the comfort and convenience travelers love.”
Cats allowed

Yes

myplacehotels.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets Welcome: My Place Hotels welcome domesticated dogs and cats.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

myplacehotels.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Maximum of two pets per room and a pet fee that applies per room per night.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for My Place Hotel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Wenatchee

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Downtown Inn

    Inn · Wenatchee

    Pet fee
    $15 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Hotel Wenatchee City Center

    Hotel · Wenatchee

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel

    Hotel · Wenatchee

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026