Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Laurel Inn

Hotel in Oakland, California

4550 MacArthur Blvd, Oakland, CA 94619-2729

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

laurelinnsalinas.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet-Friendly Accommodations”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

laurelinnsalinas.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our Standard King and Standard Two Queen Rooms are available for guests traveling with pets (dogs must be 20 pounds or less, with a maximum of two dogs per room).”
Weight limit

20 lb (9 kg)

laurelinnsalinas.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our Standard King and Standard Two Queen Rooms are available for guests traveling with pets (dogs must be 20 pounds or less, with a maximum of two dogs per room).”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Laurel Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Oakland

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Kissel Uptown Oakland

    Hotel · Oakland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Harris Motel

    Motel · Oakland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    M B Motor Inn

    Motel · Oakland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Park Lane

    Motel · Oakland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Value Inn

    Motel · Oakland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026