Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Lake Nacimiento Resort

Resort in Bradley, California

10625 Nacimiento Lake Dr, Bradley, CA 93426

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

golakenaci.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets Welcome:”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$75 per night, per pet

golakenaci.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A non-refundable pet fee of $75 per pet/night applies.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

golakenaci.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We have a limited number of pet-friendly units available.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Lake Nacimiento Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Bradley

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Lake Nacimiento Resort

    Campground · Bradley

    Pet fee
    $75 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bryson Hesperia Resort

    Hotel · Bradley

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bryson Hesperia Resort

    Lodge · Bradley

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026