Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Lake Ki Rv Resort

RV park in Arlington, Washington

2904 Lakewood Rd, Arlington, WA 98223-9690

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

lakekiresort.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Lake Ki RV Resort is a pet-friendly destination where dogs and cats are welcome!”
Cats allowed

Yes

lakekiresort.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Lake Ki RV Resort is a pet-friendly destination where dogs and cats are welcome!”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

lakekiresort.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We do ask that you keep your pets on a leash when in the resort and that you never leave your pets unattended.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Lake Ki Rv Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Arlington

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Angel of the Winds RV Resort

    RV park · Arlington

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Emerald Springs RV Park

    RV park · Arlington

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026