Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Knights Inn

Motel in Grants Pass, Oregon

104 SE 7th St, Grants Pass, OR 97526

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

knightsinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Relax at our pet-friendly Ashland hotel in Kentucky, conveniently located near Paramount Arts Center.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Knights Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Grants Pass

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Riverside Inn

    Hotel · Grants Pass

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Inn and Suites Grants Pass

    Hotel · Grants Pass

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bella Rosa Inn

    Motel · Grants Pass

    Pet fee
    $5 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bridgeview RV Resort

    RV park · Grants Pass

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Motel Del Rogue

    Motel · Grants Pass

    Pet fee
    $0 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Jumpoff Joe Creek Campground & RV Park

    RV park · Grants Pass

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026