Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Kimpton Palladian Hotel

Hotel in Seattle, Washington

2000 2nd Ave #100, Seattle, WA 98121

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

palladianhotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our Pet-Friendly Hotel”
Cats allowed

Yes

palladianhotel.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We don’t choose sides, we’re just as proud to be a dog-friendly hotel as we are to be a cat-friendly hotel.”
Pet fee

$0 per stay

palladianhotel.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“No additional charge for pets, no deposit required”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Kimpton Palladian Hotel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Seattle

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    1 Hotel Seattle

    Hotel · Seattle

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Fairmont Olympic Hotel

    Hotel · Seattle

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ace Hotel Seattle

    Hotel · Seattle

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Belltown Inn

    Hotel · Seattle

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Seattle Downtown Hotel

    Hotel · Seattle

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Groovy Stays

    Vacation rental · Seattle

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026