Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Kaltasin Beachouse Farmstay

Lodging in Sooke, British Columbia

1911 Kaltasin Rd, Sooke, BC V9Z 0B2

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

kaltasinbeachouse.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Kid-friendly, and pets are welcome too”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

CA$100 per stay

kaltasinbeachouse.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets under 50 lb welcome (CA$100 per stay)”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit

50 lb (23 kg)

kaltasinbeachouse.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets under 50 lb welcome (CA$100 per stay)”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Earlier values (1)
  • Pet feeCA$100 per stayFrom the property's website, checked 29 Oct 2026 · replaced 31 Oct 2026

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we have on file for Kaltasin Beachouse Farmstay, never to an address typed here. If we don’t have one yet, we’ll tell you how to reach us. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Sooke

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Point No Point Resort Ltd

    Hotel · Sooke

    Pet fee
    CA$15 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sooke Harbour House

    Hotel · Sooke

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Seagull Studio Vacation Suite

    Lodge · Sooke

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026