Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Kalaloch Campground

Campground in Forks, Washington

Forks, WA

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

recreation.gov(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are allowed in developed areas such as the campground, picnic areas, roads, and parking lots, and are required to be on-leash (up to 6 feet) and attached to a human at all times.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

recreation.gov(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Do not leave pets unattended or tied to an object in a way that will damage vegetation or park property.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Kalaloch Campground, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Forks

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Kalaloch Lodge at Olympic National Park

    Resort · Forks

    Pet fee
    $25 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Elk Meadows cabin

    Cabin · Forks

    Pet fee
    $0 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Kalaloch Campground

    Campground · Forks

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hoh Campground

    Campground · Forks

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hoh Oxbow Camground

    Campground · Forks

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Kalaloch Campground

    Campground · Forks

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026