Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Isabella Cottage in Bella Beach, Depoe Bay-South of Lincoln City, OR

Cottage in Depoe Bay, Oregon

215 Twinberry Way, Depoe Bay, OR 97341

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

airbnb.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“1) A maximum of 2 dogs is permitted per stay.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$25 per night, per pet

airbnb.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“2) $25 per dog per day, capped at $100 per week per dog”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

airbnb.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“1) A maximum of 2 dogs is permitted per stay.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Isabella Cottage in Bella Beach, Depoe Bay-South of Lincoln City, OR, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Depoe Bay

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Barefooot Bungalow

    Vacation rental · Depoe Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    SCP Depoe Bay

    Lodge · Depoe Bay

    Pet fee
    $35 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sea and Sand RV Park

    RV park · Depoe Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Travelodge by Wyndham

    Motel · Depoe Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026