Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Ikiutan Stabled At Eagle Crest

Hotel in Redmond, Oregon

1522 Cline Falls Rd, Redmond, OR 97756-9293

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

eagle-crest.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“With miles of trails, parks, and open spaces, Eagle Crest is the perfect place for pet-friendly fun.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$50 per stay

eagle-crest.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The Lodge at Eagle Crest hotel features pet-friendly rooms available for an additional $50 per reservation and pet-friendly vacation rentals for $75 per reservation.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Ikiutan Stabled At Eagle Crest, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Redmond

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Eagle Crest- Retreat on the Butte

    Vacation rental · Redmond

    Pet fee
    $100 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Chalet in the Sun at Eagle Crest Resort

    Vacation rental · Redmond

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Eagle Crest Resort. Redmond Oregon

    Lodging · Redmond

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Expo Center RV Park

    RV park · Redmond

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Expo Center RV Park

    Campground · Redmond

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Super 8 by Wyndham Redmond

    Resort · Redmond

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026