Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Hotel Healdsburg

Hotel in Healdsburg, California

25 Matheson St, Healdsburg, CA 95448-4107

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

hotelhealdsburg.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Hotel Healdsburg is a pet-friendly place to be.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$99 per stay

hotelhealdsburg.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Must pay a pet fee of $99 per stay.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Hotel Healdsburg, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Healdsburg

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Calderwood Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Healdsburg

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Camellia Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Healdsburg

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Fairview Inn & Suites

    Motel · Healdsburg

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    27 North

    Hotel · Healdsburg

    Pet fee
    $150 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    H2Hotel

    Hotel · Healdsburg

    Pet fee
    $99 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Les Mars

    Hotel · Healdsburg

    Pet fee
    $150 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026