Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Highlands Resort

Campground in Guerneville, California

14000 Woodland Dr, Guerneville, CA 95446

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

highlandsresort.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“You must call the hotel directly to book a dog-friendly cabin - 707-869-0333.”
Cats allowed

No

highlandsresort.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We do not allow cats to accompany guests during their stay in any of our accommodations.”
Pet fee

$100 per stay

highlandsresort.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dog fee of $100/stay and fee is non-refundable.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

highlandsresort.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“2 dog maximum.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

highlandsresort.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We have limited dog-friendly cabins.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

highlandsresort.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs may not be left unattended in your cabin at any time.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Highlands Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Guerneville

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Outside Inn

    Hotel · Guerneville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Camp Russian River

    Campground · Guerneville

    Pet fee
    $10 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mine + Farm Inn

    Lodging · Guerneville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    parkers resort

    Campground · Guerneville

    Pet fee
    $10 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cottages On River Road

    Cottage · Guerneville

    Pet fee
    $35 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026