Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Heritage Inn Hotel and Convention Centre

Hotel in Cranbrook, British Columbia

803 Cranbrook St N, Cranbrook, BC V1C 3S2

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

heritageinn.net(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Maximum number of 2 dogs allowed per guest room.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

CA$20 per night, per pet

heritageinn.net(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a charge of $20.00 per dog per night (plus applicable taxes).”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

heritageinn.net(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Maximum number of 2 dogs allowed per guest room.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

heritageinn.net(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dog-friendly rooms are limited and are subject to availability.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

heritageinn.net(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs must not be left unattended in the hotel room or suite.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Heritage Inn Hotel and Convention Centre, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Cranbrook

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Best Western Hotels & Resorts

    Hotel · Cranbrook

    Pet fee
    CA$40 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Prestige Rocky Mountain Resort

    Resort · Cranbrook

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sandman Hotel Cranbrook

    Hotel · Cranbrook

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Super 8 by Wyndham Cranbrook

    Motel · Cranbrook

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026