Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Hampton Inn & Suites San Diego Airport Liberty Station

Hotel in San Diego, California

2211 Lee Ct, San Diego, CA 92101

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

hilton.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Polk Bros Park welcomes visitors to the pier entrance, and this dog-friendly space has fountains, lawns, and open areas to enjoy.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Hampton Inn & Suites San Diego Airport Liberty Station, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in San Diego

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Handlery Hotel San Diego

    Hotel · San Diego

    Pet fee
    $40 per night
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    America's Best Value Inn

    Motel · San Diego

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bahia Resort Hotel

    Beach resort · San Diego

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bahia Resort Hotel

    Hotel · San Diego

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bartell Hotels

    Hotel · San Diego

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Grand del Mar Resort

    Hotel · San Diego

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026