Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Gena's Sierra Inn

Hotel in Dunlap, California

37692 E Kings Canyon Rd, Dunlap, CA 93621-9715

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

bellabrookecafe.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Your leashed dogs are welcome to sit with you on our restaurant deck and they may even meet Gena’s friendly dogs as well!”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

bellabrookecafe.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Up to two (2) dogs, no greater than 100 lbs per animal.”
Weight limit

100 lb (45 kg)

bellabrookecafe.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We limit animal stays to two (2) dogs at a maximum of 100 lbs per dog, inside each rental unit.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Gena's Sierra Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Dunlap

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Dunlap canyon retreat

    Campground · Dunlap

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Downer Ranch

    Campground · Dunlap

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026